عربة التسوق DuoDuo DG1015 مع 3 عجلات دوارة وحقيبة قماش قابلة للإزالة

وصف قصير:

رقم الصنف: DG1015

الحجم المفتوح: 49x37x101 سنتيمتر

حجم السلة: 32x29x39.5 سنتيمتر

الحجم المطوي: 37x21x94 سنتيمتر

الحزمة: 8 قطع في الكرتون

حجم الكرتون: 87x42x56 سم


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

هذه عربة تسوق لتسلق الدرج ، وهي قابلة للطي ومع حقيبة وخطافات وحبل مرن ، يمكن حمل السلة من قاعدة العربة ، ويمكن استخدامها في أنواع مختلفة من المواقف. يمكن استخدام المقبض بطريقتين مختلفتين. إنه خفيف الوزن ومفيد للغاية خلال حياتك اليومية.
سمات:
تصميم سهل لتسلق الدرج: ثلاث عجلات مصممة خصيصًا لقدرة صعود الدرج. عربة تنزلق خطوات صعودا وهبوطا بسهولة. تعتبر العجلات جيدة على التضاريس مثل الطين والعشب والسلالم والأحجار المرصوفة بالحصى والخرسانة والحصى. العجلة الأمامية هي عجلة عالمية ، 360 درجة سهلة الدوران.
عربة التسوق ذات الإطار القابل للطي: يمكن طي إطار عربة التسوق أثناء نقل العناصر الكبيرة والثقيلة بسهولة. يتم طي قاعدة عربة المرافق أيضًا مما يسمح للعربة بأخذ مساحة أقل أثناء التخزين.
عربة تسوق قابلة للطي متعددة الاستخدامات: يمكن استخدام هذه السيارة في مجموعة متنوعة لا حصر لها من المواقف مثل التسوق في أسواق المزارعين والأسواق ومحلات البقالة والتخييم والأحداث الرياضية ومراكز التسوق. يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذه العربة لنقل الغسيل من وإلى المغسلة وتشغيل المهمات في جميع أنحاء المدينة. يتضمن سلك بنجي واحد للأحمال الكبيرة والثقيلة. ويمكن أن تأخذ وزن 110 رطل عند سحب البضائع.
عربة التسوق القابلة للطي ذات التصميم الفريد: يتمتع مقبض Collodion بقبضة مريحة لمساعدتك في الطابق العلوي بسهولة وعدم الانحناء عند صعود الدرج. عربة التسوق ذات السعة الكبيرة 35 لتر يمكن تركيبها بالمياه والخضروات وزيت الطعام وما إلى ذلك. قوس سبائك الألومنيوم السميك والعمود المزدوج يجعل عربة التسوق ذات مظهر جيد وتقوي الحمل. العجلات المثبتة بخيط ثابت لا تسقط.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Shopping Cart DG1015

Short Description:

Item No.:DG1015

Opened size:49x37x101CM

Basket size:32x29x39.5CM

Folded size:37x21x94CM

Package: 8pcs per carton

Carton size:87x42x56CM


Product Detail

Product Tags

This is stair climbing shopping cart,it is foldable and with bag,hooks and elastic rope,the basket can be took up from the base of the cart,it can be used in different kinds of situations. The handle can be used in two different ways. It is lightweight and much helpful during your daily life.
Features:
Easy stair climbing design: Three wheel designed specifically for stair climbing ability. Cart glides up and down steps with ease. Wheels are good on terrains such as mud, grass, stairs, cobblestones, concrete, and gravel. The front wheel is a universal wheel, 360 degrees easy to rotate.
Collapsible frame utility shopping cart: The frame of the shopping cart can be collapsed as transport large and heavy items easily. The base of the utility cart also folds allowing the cart to take up less space while being stored.
Multiple uses folding shopping cart: This utility car can be used for an endless variety of situations such as shopping at farmers markets, markets, groceries, camping, sport events and malls. This trolley can also be used for transporting laundry to and from the laundromat and running errands around town. It includes one bungee cord for large, heavy loads. and can take 110lbs of weight when pulling goods.
Unique design collapsible shooping cart: Collodion handle has a comfort grip to help you upstairs easily and no bending when you climb the stairs. The shopping cart with 35L large capacity can be installed water, vegetables, edible oil and so on. Thick aluminum alloy bracket and double shaft makes shopping cart have good-looking and strengthen the load. The wheels fixed with a thread are firmly not falling.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us